Ransomware group
clop
177 claims in 2026 · active 7 of 10 months · last claim 10 September 2026
Claim counts for this group, and the latest organisations it has named. No leaked data.
At a glance
177
Claims in 2026 so far
7
Months of 2026 with claims
January 2026
First claim in 2026
September 2026
Latest claim
January to October 2026
| Month | Claims |
|---|---|
| January 2026 | 46 |
| February 2026 | 79 |
| March 2026 | 2 |
| April 2026 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 2 |
| June 2026 | 0 |
| July 2026 | 1 |
| August 2026 | 45 |
| September 2026 | 2 |
| October 2026 | 0 |
Top industries
- Technology45 25.4%
- Professional Services40 22.6%
- Retail & E-Commerce17 9.6%
- Manufacturing12 6.8%
- Financial Services10 5.6%
- Healthcare9 5.1%
Top countries
- United States72 40.7%
- Canada15 8.5%
- Australia11 6.2%
- United Kingdom11 6.2%
- Italy7 4.0%
- India5 2.8%
Industries named in 2026
| Industry | Claims | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| Technology | 45 | 25.4% | |
| Professional Services | 40 | 22.6% | |
| Retail & E-Commerce | 17 | 9.6% | |
| Not stated | 14 | 7.9% | |
| Manufacturing | 12 | 6.8% | |
| Financial Services | 10 | 5.6% | |
| Healthcare | 9 | 5.1% | |
| Hospitality | 7 | 4.0% | |
| Other | 7 | 4.0% | |
| Transportation | 5 | 2.8% |
Countries named in 2026
| Country | Claims | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | 72 | 40.7% | |
| Not stated | 25 | 14.1% | |
| Canada | 15 | 8.5% | |
| Australia | 11 | 6.2% | |
| United Kingdom | 11 | 6.2% | |
| Italy | 7 | 4.0% | |
| India | 5 | 2.8% | |
| China | 3 | 1.7% | |
| France | 3 | 1.7% | |
| Germany | 2 | 1.1% |
Recent claims by this group
The latest 2 organisations this group has named in 2026.
| Organisation | Website | Industry | Country | Claimed on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HARLEY-DAVIDSON.COM | harley-davidson.com | Manufacturing | United States | 10 September 2026 |
| HENRYPRATT.COM | henrypratt.com | Manufacturing | United States | 10 September 2026 |